+49 331 281 282 0 info@interlake.net

Cloud Native Plan

Speed & dynamism for your business

We are the specialists when it comes to a modern and innovative application of Microsoft’s Azure cloud technology. But not only this! Not only can we tech, we’ll give you everything you need to move your business, IT and people forward using cloud technology.

As part of our cloud plans, we’ll show you what’s important when working with the Azure cloud. We work together to determine how you can best exploit the potential of the cloud for your individual IT and help you analyze and conceptualize a migration roadmap. In the end, you decide whether and how we continue to work together in #rehost, #rearchitect and #operations.

Choose your Cloud Native Plan!

The Cloud Plan contents in detail

Know-how-Transfer: What is it all about? We’ll introduce you to Azure Cloud options and explain the impact a move to Azure Cloud will have on your IT and business.

Application Inventory:Together, we identify which applications can benefit from a move to the cloud. We check the current state and define an ideal target state. We also analyze how your IT solutions can be modernized to take advantage of the opportunities offered by the Azure cloud.

Hands-On-Workshop: We go into the details! Together with your tech team, we analyze the identified applications and design, plan and define ideas and actions for modernizing your IT solutions. Using concrete scenarios, we will demonstrate the implementation in Azure.

PoC – Proof of Concept: Together we create a proof of concept for one of your IT solutions. We partially set up your applications with best practices from our many years of experience. Using this practical example, we will go through necessary actions for a migration and working with Azure.

Recording the results:Let’s “put our money where our mouth is”! Whatever the plan, we set roadmaps and timelines for application modernization, develop a migration strategy, and select needed technologies.

Our references.

We take you with us to our customers – and, on the way to becoming a cloud native, give you a look behind the scenes.

#rearchitect for interconnected processes

For Gates, we handled the complete redevelopment of the Global Supplier Portal, the move of parts of the global web applications to Azure. Im Laufe der Kundenbeziehung entwickelten und betrieben Web-Applikationen in der Cloud für die Bereiche

 

  • Change Request Management
  • Facility Performance Management
  • Investment Management
  • Quality Management

#rehost secures performance

For our client in the system catering sector, we supported the move of the complete platform (incl. website, career portal, mobile app and campaigns) from the data center and from AWS to Azure. At the same time, we optimize in the areas of architecture, performance, security and operating costs.
When developing the backend logic for marketing campaigns, we are entrusted with the operation & management of front-end and back-end of the campaign, realize the high scalability due to cross-media push of the actions and secure dVoting mechanisms against fraud.

Secure #rehosting

For our client from the education/healthcare sector, we provided rehosting of the entire web activities including. of the global online store was conceptualized and implemented. We accompanied the shift from the data center to Microsoft Azure, taking into account the connection to the SAP system for order processing. In addition, we were able to create additional added value for the customer in this context with the development of payment interfaces.

#rearchitect makes payment flows visible

For our client in the wholesale of fastening and assembly technology, we have been responsible for the customization and operation of a financial services app for the

  • Aggregation
  • Monitoring und
  • Visualization

of payment data from various sources (POS, eCommerce, credit card, ELV, call center, acquirer, etc.). The monitoring of the various payment flows is enabled by our interface development to payment service providers (e.g. CCV).

You would like to get a consultation?

Fill out the form and we will get back to you shortly!

+49 331 281 282 0 info@interlake.net

Cloud Native Plan

Schnelligkeit & Dynamik für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir sind die Spezialisten, wenn es um eine moderne und innovative Anwendung der Microsofts Azure-Cloudtechnologie geht. Aber nicht nur das! Wir können nicht nur Tech, sondern geben Ihnen auch alles an die Hand, was Sie brauchen, um Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre IT und Ihre Mitarbeiter mithilfe der Cloud-Technologie voranzubringen.

Im Rahmen unserer Cloud-Pläne zeigen wir Ihnen, worauf es bei der Arbeit mit der Azure-Cloud ankommt. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam, wie Sie das Potenzial der Cloud für Ihre individuelle IT optimal ausschöpfen und helfen Ihnen bei der Analyse und Konzeption eines Migrationsfahrplans. Am Ende entscheiden Sie, ob und wie wir in den Bereichen #rehost, #rearchitect und #operations weiter zusammen arbeiten.

Wählen Sie Ihren Cloud Native-Plan aus!

Die Cloud-Plan-Inhalte im Detail

Know-how-Transfer: Worum geht es eigentlich? Wir stellen Ihnen die Azure Cloud-Optionen vor und erklären Ihnen, welche Auswirkungen eine Umstellung auf die Azure-Cloud auf Ihre IT und Ihr Business hat.

Application Inventory: Gemeinsam identifizieren wir, welche Anwendungen von einem Wechsel zur Cloud profitieren können. Wir prüfen dabei den Ist-Zustand und definieren einen idealen Ziel-Zustand. Zudem analysieren wir, wie Ihre IT-Lösungen modernisiert werden können, um die Möglichkeiten der Azure-Cloud auszuschöpfen.

Hands On Workshop: Wir gehen ins Detail! Zusammen mit Ihrem Tech Team analysieren wir die identifizierten Anwendungen und konzipieren, planen und definieren Ideen und Maßnahmen für eine Modernisierung Ihrer IT-Lösungen. Anhand von konkreten Szenarien demonstrieren wir Ihnen die Umsetzung in Azure.

PoC – Proof of Concept: Gemeinsam erstellen wir einen Proof of Concept für eine Ihrer IT-Lösungen. Wir setzen Ihre Anwendungen teilweise mit Best Practices aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auf. Anhand dieses praktischen Beispiels gehen wir notwendige Maßnahmen für eine Migration und das Arbeiten mit Azure gemeinsam durch.

Festhalten der Resultate: „ Lassen Sie uns „Nägel mit Köpfen“ machen! Egal welcher Plan, wir legen Fahr- und Zeitpläne für die Anwendungsmodernisierung fest, entwickeln eine Migrationsstrategie und wählen benötigte Technologien aus.

#rearchitect für vernetzte Prozesse

Für Gates übernahmen wir die komplette Neuentwicklung des Global Supplier Portal und den Umzug von Teilen der globalen Web Applications auf Azure. Im Laufe der Kundenbeziehung entwickelten und betrieben wir Web-Applikationen in der Cloud für die Bereiche

 

  • Change Request Management
  • Facility Performance Management
  • Investment Management
  • Quality Management

#rehost sichert Performance

Für unseren Kunden im Bereich Systemgastronomie haben wir den Umzug der kompletten Plattform (inkl. Website, Karriereportal, Mobileapp und Kampagnen) vom Rechenzentrum und von AWS auf Azure begleitet. Gleichzeitig optimieren wir in den Bereichen Architektur, Performance, Sicherheit und Betriebskosten.
Bei der Entwicklung der Backend-Logik für Marketingkampagnen sind wir betraut mit dem Betrieb & Management von Front- und Backend der Kampagne, realisieren die hohe Skalierbarkeit aufgrund von Crossmedien-Push der Aktionen und sichern dVoting-Mechanismen gegen Betrug ab.

Sicheres #rehosting

Wir haben für unseren Kunden aus dem Bereich Bildung / Gesundheitswesen das Rehosting der gesamten Web-Aktivitäten inkl. des globalen Online Shops konzipiert und umgesetzt. Dabei begleiteten wir den Shift vom Rechenzentrum zu Microsoft Azure unter Berücksichtigung der Anbindung an das SAP-System für die Bestellabwicklung. Zusätzlich konnten wir in diesem Rahmen mit der Entwicklung von Zahlungsschnittstellen zusätzliche Mehrwerte für den Kunden schaffen.

#rearchitect macht Zahlungsströme sichtbar

Für unseren Kunden aus dem Bereich Großhandel mit Befestigungs- und Montagetechnik haben wir die Anpassung und den Betrieb einer Financial Services App zur

  • Aggregation
  • Monitoring und
  • Visualisierung

von Zahlungsdaten aus verschiedenen Quellen (POS, eCommerce, Kreditkarte, ELV, Callcenter, Acquirer etc.) realisiert. Das Monitoring der verschiedenartigen Zahlungsströme wird durch unsere Schnittstellenentwicklung zu Zahlungsdienstleistern (z.B. CCV) ermöglicht.

Sie möchten beraten werden?

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen!